Please Choose The Menu Options Below To View All Available Items
LP's > Bringin' Them Back
Bringin' Them Back

The product you selected is currently unavailable.

Price: $39.95
Availability: in stock
Prod. Code: STC_BringThemBackLP

This Rare LP is a Compilation of songs taken from the Early 1970's Box sets "Stompin' Tom sings 60 Old Time Favorites" & "Stompin' Tom Sings 60 More Old Time Favorites" This Vinyl Album has not been on the market since the mid to late 1970's.

  1. Bluebird On Your Windowsill
  2. My Nova Scotia Home
  3. Wooden Heart
  4. Lili Marlene
  5. Rockin' Alone in an Old Rocking Chair
  6. Jamaica Farewell
  7. When It's Springtime In Alaska (It's Fourty Below)
  8. Red River Valley
  9. Squid Jiggin' Grounds
  10. Twenty-One Years
  11. Bread and Gravy